Springfield, MA

Director: Catherine Schane-Lydon

Easthampton, MA

Director: Terry Larsen

Chicopee, MA

Director: Dan Inglis

Green Street Brew

Northampton, MA

Director: Nadine Benzaia

West Springfield, MA

Director: Malita Brown

View a sample of the judging criteria used to select the semifinalists, along with your online votes.
Download a PDF of the judging form.

Northampton, MA

Director: Ned Claflin

Northampton, MA

Director: Annie Sullivan-Chin

Hartford, CT

Director: Nathaniel G. Baker

Lenox, MA

Director: Andrea Goodman

Northampton, MA

Director: Lawrence McFarland

  • This program is sponsored in part by:

    Additional support is provided by: A grant from The Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts from the Raymond E. and Mildred G. Clark Foundation Fund and the Members of WGBY.