Holyoke, MA
Director: Mark Todd

Springfield, MA
Director: Jose Passalacqua

Springfield, MA
Directors: Jeanne C Parks and Gavin Mackie

Williamstown, MA
Director: Kate Caton

Wilbraham, MA
Directora: Thad Wheeler and Susan Dziura

Westfield, MA
Director: Janet St. Jean

West Hartford, CT
Director: Lorraine Cetto

Chicopee, MA
Director: Ms. Deborah Salli

South Hadley, MA
Director: Sarah Armstrong

  • This program is sponsored in part by:

    Additional support is provided by: A grant from The Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts from the Raymond E. and Mildred G. Clark Foundation Fund and the Members of WGBY.