Springfield, MA

Director: Diane M. Rodriguez

Westfield, MA

Director: Janet St. Jean

Hadley, MA

Director: Irina Yakub

Springfield, MA

Director: Kayla Werlin

Erving, MA

Director: Emily Samuels

Dalton, MA

Director: Ann-Marie Desautelle

South Hadley, MA

Director: Sarah Armstrong

Hampshire Young People's Chorus: Concert Choir

Amherst, MA

Director: K.C. Conlan

Amherst, MA

Director: K.C. Conlan

Haydenville, MA

Director: Penny Schultz

  • This program is sponsored in part by:

    Additional support is provided by: A grant from The Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts from the Raymond E. and Mildred G. Clark Foundation Fund and the Members of WGBY.