Easthampton, MA

Director: Terry Larsen

Springfield, MA

Director: Catherine Schane-Lydon

Chicopee, MA

Director: Jeanne Wainwright

Deerfield, MA

Director: Daniel Roihl

North Adams, MA

Director: J. Cottle

Longmeadow, MA

Director: Kayla Werlin

Longmeadow, MA

Director: Michael Rheault

Amherst, MA

Director: Morning Star Chenven

Director: Chris Clark

“My Bonny Lass She Smelleth” by PDQ Bach

Northampton, MA

Director: Dan Inglis

Pioneer Valley Area

Director: Tony Lechner

East Longmeadow, MA

Director: Carol Toth-Forward

Amherst, MA

Director: Dr. Stephen A. Paparo

  • This program is sponsored in part by:

    Additional support is provided by: A grant from The Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts from the Raymond E. and Mildred G. Clark Foundation Fund and the Members of WGBY.